Share.Like.Buy Oct. 18-19 in DC

Founded in 2011 by Barkley and my colleague, Jeff Fromm, Share.Like.Buy has become America’s essential conference for youth marketers. On stage and in the audience: brand stewards, agencies, researchers, analysts, authors, journalists, influencers, and youth trends experts.

Previous conferences have focused on Millennials, but this year, Gen Z will be the primary focus. Jeff and I will be co-presenting and giving a sneak peek at our book, coming out in March. I’m so excited to participate in this popular conference — shoulder-to-shoulder with some of the top youth marketing agencies, researchers, and youth marketing experts including my pals Connor Blakley, Gregg Witt, and Mary McIlrath.

The conference is in Washington D.C. October 18 and 19 and is being hosted by National Geographic. Early-bird registration is $595, ending Sept. 30. After that, the price increases to $695. But as a speaker and sponsor, I have access to a special discount code. Email me at angiereaddoyal@gmail.com if you’d like the code. I look forward to seeing you there! Check out the speakers and agenda. I promise this jam-packed two-day conference will be well worth the investment.